Something went wrong

LAS - Contact
Leeds Astronomical Society LAS Meetings Observing Membership




For all enquiries please use the online form:-


LAS Contact Form

Please complete all fields. We will respond to your email as soon as we can.

Enquiry type:




The committee members and officers are elected every year at the AGM, which is the January meeting.

Committee Members

PresidentRod Levene
Vice PresidentRobin Jakeways
TreasurerKaren Weston
SecretarySteve Strickland
Visiting Speakers Co-ordinatorthe Committee
Committee MemberDaniel Grosvenor
Committee MemberJohn Arnold


Observing Coordinatortba
Instruments CoordinatorGerry Leake
PR OfficerRobert Lewis
Nebula EditorSteve Kirk
AuditorGerry Leake
LibrarianKevin Taylor
Email Group CoordinatorIvor Trueman
WebmasterIvor Trueman